耿祥,罗广南,王万景,李强,王纪超,谢春意,黄伶明,陈镇,彭吴擎亮.四点弯曲法测量钨材料韧脆转变温度及其与其他测试方法的比较研究[J].稀有金属材料与工程,2021,50(11):4089~4094.[Geng Xiang,Luo Guangnan,Wang Wanjing,Li Qiang,Wang Jichao,Xie Chunyi,Huang Lingming,Chen Zheng,Peng Wuqingliang.Measurement of ductile-brittle transition temperature of Tungsten materials by four-point bending method and its comparison with other methods[J].Rare Metal Materials and Engineering,2021,50(11):4089~4094.]
四点弯曲法测量钨材料韧脆转变温度及其与其他测试方法的比较研究
投稿时间:2020-11-22  修订日期:2021-01-08
中文关键词:  钨材料  韧脆转变温度(DBTT)  四点弯曲试验(4PBT)  加载速率
基金项目:国家重点研发磁约束核聚变能发展研究专项:(项目号2017YFE0300604)
中文摘要:
      针对聚变装置中钨材料的性能评价问题,采用四点弯曲试验(4PBT)方法对钨材料的韧脆转变温度(DBTT)进行了测试和分析。首先,基于对四点弯曲过程的应变率和强度随温度变化的分析获得了商用轧制纯钨的DBTT。结果表明,用标准四点弯曲法测得的工业轧制纯钨的DBTT值在150℃以下,低于相同材料的拉伸试验和冲击试验的测量值。然后对比不同加载速率的4PBT和拉伸试验的结果,证实了不同的DBTT测试方法的加载速率依赖性。最后,对测试方法影响DBTT测量的原因进行了分析和讨论。
Measurement of ductile-brittle transition temperature of Tungsten materials by four-point bending method and its comparison with other methods
英文关键词:tungsten material  ductile-brittle transition temperature (DBTT)  four point bending test (4PBT)  loading rate
英文摘要:
      For performance evaluation of tungsten materials in fusion device, four-point bending test (4PBT) was carried out to analyse the ductile-brittle transition temperature (DBTT) of tungsten material. DBTT of industrial rolling pure tungsten measured by standard four-point bending method is under 150 ℃, basing on analysis to the change of strain rate and strength with temperature. This result is lower than the measured value of the tensile test and impact test. Then the results of 4PBT with different loading rates and tensile test were compared to confirm the loading rate dependence of DBTTs obtained by different test methods. Finally, the reasons for the influence of test methods on DBTT measurement were analyzed and discussed.
作者单位E-mail
耿祥 安徽大学物质科学与信息技术研究院 xiang.geng@ipp.ac.cn 
罗广南 中国科学院合肥物质科学研究院等离子体物理研究所 gnluo@ipp.ac.cn 
王万景 中国科学院合肥物质科学研究院等离子体物理研究所 wjwang@ipp.ac.cn 
李强 中国科学院合肥物质科学研究院等离子体物理研究所 liqiang577@ipp.ac.cn 
王纪超 中国科学院合肥物质科学研究院等离子体物理研究所 jcwang@ipp.ac.cn 
谢春意 中国科学院合肥物质科学研究院等离子体物理研究所 xiecy@ipp.ac.cn 
黄伶明 中国科学院合肥物质科学研究院等离子体物理研究所 lingming.huang@ipp.ac.cn 
陈镇 中国科学院合肥物质科学研究院等离子体物理研究所 zchen@ipp.ac.cn 
彭吴擎亮 中国科学院合肥物质科学研究院等离子体物理研究所 qingliang.pengwu@ipp.ac.cn 
摘要点击次数: 317
全文下载次数: 148
查看全文   查看/发表评论    HTML
关闭